Dallas Chapter

Contact / Leadership

Dallas Chapter Leadership

PresidentKatie Bartush
Past PresidentCindy Kearney
Vice Presidentopen
Program CommitteeKatie Bartush and Janet D. Smith
Field Trip CommitteeEmily Black
Secretary/ScribeCarol Cook
TreasurerHeda Hahn
Finance CommitteeCarol Feldman
NLCP CoordinatorsNancy Wilson and Janet D. Smith
WebmasterLauren Singer, Cindy Kearney, Emily Black
Social Media,
Cindy Kearney, Katie Bartush, Mike DeGroot
Technology CoordinatorNeal Howard and Emily Black
Outreach Coordinatoropen
Membership CoordinatorLois Diggs
Fundraising Coordinatoropen
Hospitality Coordinatoropen
NICE! Native Plant Partners CoordinatorNancy Wilson

Receive the latest native plant news

Subscribe To Our News

Subscribe to emails from the Native Plant Society of Texas.

Receive emails when new posts are added 4-6 times per month, or receive an email once a month.

Or join us on social media