Fredericksburg Chapter

Chapter Organization

The public is always welcome to our Chapter Meetings and programs

Regular public chapter meetings are the fourth Tuesday of the month in our new venue: St. Joseph’s Halle, 212 San Antonio Street,  Fredericksburg.

Our social gathering begins at 6:30 p.m. Our program begins at 7:00. Past chapter meetings may be reviewed.


  • Deborah Simmons, President  
  • Paula Stone, Vice-President
  • Diane O’Neill, Membership Director
  • Julie Althaus Crawford, Treasurer
  • Barbara Romano, Secretary
  • Holly Simonette, Communication
  • Janice Phelps, Education

Committee Chairs

  • Kim Lewis, Grants and Donations Coordinator
  • Denise Coulter, Webmaster

Board Meetings

Official board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month in the St. Joseph’s Halle meeting room. Members are welcome. Please contact any board member for the scheduled time if you wish to attend.

All Board meeting minutes are Archived   Access for the minutes prior to 2020 are available upon request.

2023 minutes

2022 minutes

2021 minutes

2020 minutes

Chapter Financial Records

Financial records for 2023 are embedded in the monthly minutes or separately recorded with the minutes for that month.


Chapter documents:

The chapter operates in accordance with current approved Documents:

 *  FBG Operating Handbook 1.17.2023

 *  Bylaws, Fredericksburg NPSOT